ZIMB

Kamil Załęgowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 550
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-28
k.zalegowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Joanna Sokołowska

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 543
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-82
j.sokolowska@il.pw.edu.pl

Piotr Prochoń

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 547
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-80
p.prochon@il.pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Piotrowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 547
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-80
t.piotrowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Justyna Kuziak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 547
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-80
j.kuziak@il.pw.edu.pl

Maja Kępniak

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 550
Tel.: +48 22 234-62-82
m.kepniak@il.pw.edu.pl

Beata Jaworska

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 548
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-88
b.jaworska@il.pw.edu.pl

Bogumiła Chmielewska

dr
Docent

Pokój: 546
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-72
b.chmielewska@il.pw.edu.pl

Karol Chilmon

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 619
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-73
k.chilmon@il.pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Adamczewski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 543
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-82
g.adamczewski@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content