ZGiBP

Grzegorz Lech

Starszy technik

Pokój: 441
Tel.: +48 22 825-64-67
g.lech@il.pw.edu.pl

Emilia Głogosz

inż.
Specjalista

Pokój: 417
Tel.: +48 22 825-72-87
e.glogosz@il.pw.edu.pl

Urszula Tomczak

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 446
u.tomczak@il.pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Superczyńska

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 443
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-94
m.superczynska@il.pw.edu.pl

Emilia Roguska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 446
e.roguska@il.pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 414
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-89
m.maslakowski@il.pw.edu.pl

Anna Lejzerowicz

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 445
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-56
a.lejzerowicz@il.pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Lejk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 440
j.lejk@il.pw.edu.pl

Rafał Kuszyk

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 414
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-89
r.kuszyk@il.pw.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kacprzak

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 445
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-56
g.kacprzak@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content