ZBO

Arkadiusz Węglarz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 319
a.weglarz@il.pw.edu.pl

Ewa Sobczyńska

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój:
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-80
e.sobczynska@il.pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Rutecka

dr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 332a
a.rutecka@il.pw.edu.pl

Piotr Narloch

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 316
p.narloch@il.pw.edu.pl

Artur Miszczuk

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 304
a.miszczuk@il.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Marecki

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 322
a.marecki@il.pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 318
Tel.: +48 22 825-92-80
a.kaliszuk-wietecka@il.pw.edu.pl

Gregoriou-Szczepaniak Martyna

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 316
m.gregoriou@il.pw.edu.pl

Grabiński Sebastian

mgr inż.
Asystent

Pokój: 332a
s.grabiński@il.pw.edu.pl

Firląg Szymon

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 319
s.firlag@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content