ds. Jakości kształcenia

Monika Sochacka

mgr
obsługa administracyjna studiów I stopnia

Pokój: 114
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-21
m.sochacka@il.pw.edu.pl

Cezary Ajdukiewicz

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 244
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-54
c.ajdukiewicz@il.pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 642
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-09
k.kleszczewska@il.pw.edu.pl

Jerzy Durlej

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 629
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-66
j.durlej@il.pw.edu.pl

Karol Kowalski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 539
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-87
k.kowalski@il.pw.edu.pl

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 548
w.jackiewicz-rek@il.pw.edu.pl

Zofia Kozyra

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 138
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-71
z.kozyra@il.pw.edu.pl

Skip to content