Komisje


Jerzy Idzikowski

dr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 247
Tel.: +48 22 234-66-58
jerzy.idzikowski@pw.edu.pl

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 548
wioletta.rek@pw.edu.pl

Stanisław Jemioło

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 123/131
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-03
stanislaw.jemiolo@pw.edu.pl

Wiesława Kalisiewicz

mgr
specjalista ds. administracyjnych

Pokój: 324
Tel.: +48 22 234-57-48
wieslawa.kalisiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kaliszuk-Wietecka

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 318
Tel.: +48 22 825-92-80
agnieszka.wietecka@pw.edu.pl

Wojciech Karwowski

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 430b
wojciech.karwowski@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kleszczewska

mgr inż.
Starszy wykładowca

Pokój: 642
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-09
katarzyna.kleszczewska@pw.edu.pl

Karol Kowalski

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 452
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-43
karol.kowalski@pw.edu.pl

Jan Król

dr hab. inż.
Profesor uczelni

Pokój: 540
Tel.: +48 22 234-56-74
jan.krol@pw.edu.pl

Izabela Lachowicz

specjalista administracyjny

Pokój: 225
Tel.: +48 22 234-65-56
Fax.: +48 22 825-65-32
izabela.lachowicz@pw.edu.pl

Adam Liphardt

dr inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 423
adam.liphardt@pw.edu.pl

Paweł Łukowski

prof. dr hab. inż.
Profesor

Pokój: 551
Tel.: +48 22 234 64 81
pawel.lukowski@pw.edu.pl

Maciej Maślakowski

dr
Adiunkt

Pokój: 414
Tel.: +48 22 234-63-89
maciej.maslakowski@pw.edu.pl

Jarosław Medyński

mgr inż.
Kierownik laboratorium

Pokój: 533b
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-86
jaroslaw.medynski@pw.edu.pl

Monika Mitew-Czajewska

dr hab. inż.
Adiunkt

Pokój: 426
Tel.: +48 22 825-60-78
monika.czajewska@pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Muszyńska-Małczak

mgr
Kierownik biblioteki

Pokój: 436
Tel.: +48 22 234-64-56
malgorzata.malczak@pw.edu.pl

Skip to content