Imię i nazwisko
Pokój
Telefon
E-mail
Dodatkowe informacje
PEŁNOMOCNIK KWESTORA
Barbara Symko p. 109
tel. 22 234-51-61
tel. 22 234-64-69
fax
22 234-51-61
b.symko@il.pw.edu.pl  
PRACOWNICY DZIAŁU
Lucyna Alachamowicz p. 108
tel./fax 22 234-65-48
l.alachamowicz@il.pw.edu.pl księgowość wydziałowa
Anna Błaszczyk p. 119
tel./fax 22 234-56-77
a.blaszczyk@il.pw.edu.pl księgowość wydziałowa
Marianna Kowalska p. 119
tel. 22 234-66-85
m.kowalska@il.pw.edu.pl księgowość IIB, IDiM
Wiesława Majczak p. 223
tel. 22 234-65-91
w.majczak@il.pw.edu.pl księgowość IIB
Ewa Sas p. 108
tel. 22 234-64-69
fax
22 234-65-48
e.sas@il.pw.edu.pl księgowość wydziałowa
Jolanta Waszczuk p. 119
tel. 22 234-50-55
j.waszczuk@il.pw.edu.pl księgowość IDiM
Małgorzata Żak-Klimczak p. 119
tel. 22 234-66-84
m.zak@il.pw.edu.pl księgowość wydziałowa

 

 

 

Początek strony