Władze Wydziału-english

Dean of the Faculty

Professor Andrzej Garbacz

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 111
a.garbacz@il.pw.edu.pl

E-mail: dziekan@il.pw.edu.pl

 

Secretary:

Katarzyna Zaręba

Room: 111
Phone.: +48 22 234-65-95
Phone.: +48 22 825-59-37
Fax.: +48 22 825-88-99
E-mail: biuro.dziekana@il.pw.edu.pl

Vice-dean for Scientific Research

Professor Anna Siemińska-Lewandowska

PhD, DSc
Professor

Room: 426
a.lewandowska@il.pw.edu.pl

Secretary:

Teresa Banasiak

Room: 112
Phone.: +48 22 234-56-70
Fax.: +48 22 825-88-99
E-mail: t.banasiak@il.pw.edu.pl

Vice-dean for Academic Affairs

Zofia Kozyra

PhD
Assistant professor

Room: 138
Phone.: +48 22 234-56-71
z.kozyra@il.pw.edu.pl

Room: 109
Phone.: +48 22 234-56-71

Duty hours:
Tuesday 14:00 – 15:00
Friday 13:00 – 14:00

Dean’s Proxy for Studies in English

Jerzy Durlej

MSc
Starszy wykładowca

Room: 629
Phone.: +48 22 234-64-66
j.durlej@il.pw.edu.pl

Room: 629

E-mail: StudyInEnglishCE@il.pw.edu.pl

Vice-dean for Student Affairs

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek

PhD
Assistant professor

Room: 548
w.jackiewicz-rek@il.pw.edu.pl

Room: 108
Phone.: +48 22 234-56-91

Duty hours:
Friday 14:00 – 16:00