Imię i nazwisko / Name and surname
Tytuł/stopień / Title/Degree
Pokój / Room
Telefon / Telephone
e-mail
URL
Konsultacje
Consultation hours
PROFESOROWIE NADZWYCZAJNI  /  PROFESSORS

Włodzimierz Martinek
dr hab. inż., prof. PW / Professor, PhD, DSc

524 w.martinek@il.pw.edu.pl  pt/Fri 15-16
ADIUNKCI  /  ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Nabi Ibadov
dr inż. / PhD
517 n.ibadov@il.pw.edu.pl wt./Tue 13-14
Janusz Kulejewski - Kierownik Zespołu
dr hab inż. / PhD, DSc
523 j.kulejewski@il.pw.edu.pl pn. /Mon 11-12
śr. /Wed 11-12
Paweł Nowak
dr inż. / PhD
520 p.nowak@il.pw.edu.pl pt. /Fri 14-15
Dariusz Walasek
dr inż. / PhD
522 d.walasek@il.pw.edu.pl wt./Tue 15-16
Michał Krzemiński
dr inż. / PhD
504 m.krzeminski@il.pw.edu.pl wt./Tue 11:15-12
www.ipb.edu.pl
Mariola Książek
dr inż. / PhD
521 mariola.ksiazek@il.pw.edu.pl wt./Tue 12-13
pt./Fri 15-16
Aleksander Nicał
dr inż. / PhD
518 a.nical@il.pw.edu.pl czw./Thu 12-13
ASYSTENCI  /  ASSISTANT LECTURERS
Jacek Zawistowski
mgr inż. / MSc
520 j.zawistowski@il.pw.edu.pl śr./Wed 12-13
pt.(z)/Fri 17:30-18
Jerzy Rosłon
mgr inż. / MSc
521 j.roslon@il.pw.edu.pl

http://wektor.
il.pw.edu.pl/~jrosl/

Krzysztof Kaczorek
mgr inż. / MSc
519 k.kaczorek@il.pw.edu.pl śr. /Wed 10-12
pt./Fri(z) 15-16
Andrzej Foremny
mgr inż. / MSc
522 a.foremny@il.pw.edu.pl wt. /Tue 15-16
STARSI WYKŁADOWCY  /  SENIOR LECTURERS
Jacek Nitka
dr inż. / PhD
518 j.nitka@il.pw.edu.pl wt. /Tue 12-13
sb./Sat (z) 13-15
Hubert Anysz
dr inż. / PhD.
523 ha@il.pw.edu.pl czw./ Thu 12-13
nd./Sun 9:30-10:30
Początek strony