Tytuł/stopień / Title/Degree
Imię i nazwisko / Name and surname
Pokój / Room
Telefon / Telephone
e-mail
URL

Konsultacje
Consultation hours

PROFESOROWIE NADZWYCZAJNI  /  PROFESSORS
prof. dr hab. inż. / Professor, PhD, DSc
Tomasz Lewiński
232a
22 234-63-79
22 825-72-30
t.lewinski@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
dr hab. inż., prof. PW / PhD, DSc
Grzegorz Dzierżanowski
232d
22 234-65-16
g.dzierzanowski@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
 ADIUNKCI  /  ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
dr hab. inż. / PhD, DSc
Sławomir Czarnecki
139
22 234-63-82
s.czarnecki@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
dr inż. / PhD
Ireneusz Czmoch
232b
22 234-65-40
i.czmoch@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
dr inż. / PhD
Krzysztof Hetmański
133
22 234-65-45
k.hetmanski@plusnet.pl konsultacje
dr inż. / PhD
Anna Jankowska
137
22 234-65-05
a.jankowska@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
dr inż. / PhD
Zbigniew Kacprzyk
232c
22 825-56-40
z.kacprzyk@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
dr inż. / PhD
Zofia Kozyra
138
22 234-64-31
z.kozyra@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
dr inż. / PhD
Tomasz Łukasiak
233a
22 234-65-24
t.lukasiak@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
dr inż. / PhD
Tomasz Sokół
233b
22 825-75-08
t.sokol@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
 ASYSTENCI  /  ASSISTANT LECTURERS
mgr inż. / MSc
Karol Bołbotowski
139
22 234-63-82
k.bolbotowski@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
mgr inż. / MSc
Radosław Czubacki
135
22 234-63-87
r.czubacki@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
mgr inż. / MSc
Szymon Spodzieja
133
22 234-65-45
s.spodzieja@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
STARSI WYKŁADOWCY  /  SENIOR LECTURERS
mgr inż. / MSc
Michał Jóźwicki
135
22 234-63-87
m.jozwicki@il.pw.edu.pl konsultacje
Początek strony