Imię i nazwisko / Name and surname
Tytuł/stopień / Title/Degree
Pokój / Room
Telefon / Telephone
e-mail
URL
Konsultacje
Consultation hours
PROFESOROWIE NADZWYCZAJNI  /  PROFESSORS

Antoni Kuchler
Prof. dr hab. inż. / Professor, PhD, DSc

447
+48 22 825 39 33
a.kuchler@il.pw.edu.pl

pon. / Mon 1600-1700

Anna Siemińska-Lewandowska
Prof. dr hab. inż. / Professor, PhD, DSc

426
+48 22 825 60 78
a.lewadowska@il.pw.edu.pl pon. / Mon 1200-1400
ADIUNKCI  /  ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Grzegorz Bartnik
Dr / PhD
443
+48 22 234 56 94
g.bartnik@il.pw.edu.pl pt. / Fri 1400- 1600
Grzegorz Kacprzak
Dr inż. / PhD
445 g.kacprzak@il.pw.edu.pl sob. / Sat 1500-1600
Anna Lejzerowicz
Dr / PhD
445 a.lejzerowicz@il.pw.edu.pl śr. / Wed 1130-1300
Maciej Maślakowski
Dr / PhD
414
+48 22 234 63 89
m.maslakowski@il.pw.edu.pl pt. / Fri 1000-1200
Monika Mitew-Czajewska
Dr inż. / PhD
426
+48 22 825 60 78
m.mitew@il.pw.edu.pl śr. / Wed 1400-1500
czw. / Thu 1400-1500
Małgorzata Superczyńska
Dr / PhD
443
+48 22 234 56 94
m.superczynska@il.pw.edu.pl śr. / Wed 1600-1800
ASYSTENCI  /  ASSISTANT LECTURERS
Kazimierz Józefiak
Mgr inż. / MSc
448
+48 22 234 64 71
k.jozefiak@il.pw.edu.pl wt. / Tue 1600-1800
Rafał Kuszyk
Mgr / MSc
414
+48 22 234 63 89
r.kuszyk@il.pw.edu.pl wt. / Tue 1200-1400
Urszula Tomczak
Mgr inż. / MSc
446 u.tomczak@il.pw.edu.pl pt. / Fri 1400-1600
STARSI WYKŁADOWCY  /  SENIOR LECTURERS
Tadeusz Maruszyński
Mgr inż. / MSc
442
+48 22 234 65 52
  wt. / Tue 1500-1630
sob. zjazdowa / Sat 2000-2130
DOKTORANCI  /  PHD STUDENTS
Emilia Roguska
Mgr inż. / MSc
446   wt. / Tue 1100-1200
śr. / Wed 1100-1200
Sebastian Wilomski
Mgr inż. / MSc
446   wt. / Tue 1000-1200
INNI PRACOWNICY  /  OTHERS
Mirosław Bukowski
Dr inż. / PhD
416
+48 22 234 63 48
  czw. / Thu 1200-1300
Wojciech Grodecki
Dr inż. / PhD
425
+48 22 234 64 57
w.grodecki@il.pw.edu.pl  
Bogdan Rymsza
Dr inż. / PhD
415   czw. / Thu 1415- 1500
czw. / Thu 1615-1700
Emilia Głogosz
Inż.
417
+48 22 825 72 87
e.glogosz@il.pw.edu.pl  
Jadwiga Ściuba
Inż.
442
+48 22 234 65 52
   
Grzegorz Lech 441
+48 22 825 64 67
   
Kamil Nasiłowski
Mgr inż. / MSc
448
+48 22 234 64 71
k.nasilowski@il.pw.edu.pl  

 

Początek strony