DEAN OF THE FACULTY
A.Garbacz

Professor Andrzej Garbacz, PhD, DSc

e-mail: dziekan@il.pw.edu.pl

Secretary: Katarzyna Zaręba room: 111  
phone: (+48) 22 234-65-95
phone: (+48) 22 825-59-37
fax: (+48) 22 825-88-99

e-mail: dziekanat@il.pw.edu.pl :: k.zareba@il.pw.edu.pl

VICE-DEAN FOR SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH
anna lewandowska

Professor Anna Siemińska-Lewandowska, PhD, DSc

e-mail: a.lewandowska@il.pw.edu.pl

Secretary: Teresa Banasiak room: 112
phone: (+48) 22 234-65-95
phone: (+48) 22 825-59-37

e-mail: t.banasiak@il.pw.edu.pl

VICE-DEAN FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
 Z Kozyra

Zofia Kozyra, PhD

e-mail: z.kozyra@il.pw.edu.pl

Room: 109

Duty hours:
Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00

DEAN'S PROXY FOR STUDIES IN ENGLISH
j durlej 

Jerzy Z. Durlej, MSc

e-mail: StudyInEnglishCE@il.pw.edu.pl

              j.durlej@il.pw.edu.pl

 

Room: 629

VICE-DEAN FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS
W Jackiewicz Rek

Wioletta Jackiewicz-Rek, PhD

e-mail: w.jackiewicz-rek@il.pw.edu.pl

 

Room: 108

VICE-DEAN FOR DEVELOPMENT
pawel nowak

Paweł Nowak, PhD

e-mail: p.nowak@il.pw.edu.pl

 

Room: 525

Deans Office

ul. Lecha Kaczyńskiego 16
00-637 Warszawa
Tel: +48 22 825-59-37
Tel: +48 22 234-65-95
Fax: +48 22 825-88-99
biuro.dziekana@il.pw.edu.pl

Deanery

Room 114
Tel: +48 22 234-65-21
stacjonarny@il.pw.edu.pl
Studies in English:
StudyInEnglishCE@il.pw.edu.pl

Who's Online

We have 136 guests and no members online

Go to top